Vendas


Atias Química

Rua da Consolação, 293
7º andar (Centro)
CEP- 01301-000
São Paulo – SP
Fone: (55) 11 3122-3222
Fax: (55) 11 3257-2007
atias@atias.com.br
www.atias.com.br

 

 

Vender não é apenas a arte de oferecer produtos, é a arte de conquistar a confiança dos clientes.

 

Andréia
 tel Direto: 11 3122-3226
PABX: 11 3122-3222 Ramal 27
 mail andreia@atias.com.br

 

Carla – Filial Itajaí
 tel Cel (48) 9 9185-9667
 mail carla@atias.com.br

 

Célia
tel Direto: 11 3122-3227
PABX: 11 3122-3222 Ramal 16
 mail celia@atias.com.br

 

Elaine
 tel Direto: 11 3122-3229
PABX: 11 3122-3222 Ramal 30
mail elaine@atias.com.br

 

Glauco
 tel Direto: 11 3122-3232
PABX: 11 3122-3222 Ramal 32
mail glauco@atias.com.br

 

Marcelo
 tel Direto: 11 3122-3223
PABX: 11 3122-3222 Ramal 31
mail marcelo@atias.com.br

 

Maria Helena
 tel Direto: 11 3122-3228
PABX: 11 3122-3222 Ramal 29
mail helena@atias.com.br

 

Otávio
 tel Direto: 11 3122-3234
PABX: 11 3122-3222 Ramal 17
mail otavio@atias.com.br

 

Reiko
 tel Direto: 11 3122-3235
PABX: 11 3122-3222 Ramal 18
 mail reiko@atias.com.br

 

Rosangela
 tel Direto: 11 3122-3225
PABX: 11 3122-3222 Ramal 26
 mail rosangela@atias.com.br

 

Tânia
 tel PABX: 11 3122-3222
mail tania@atias.com.br

 

Valquíria
 tel Direto: 11 3122-3221
PABX: 11 3122-3222 Ramal 14
mail valquiria@atias.com.br

 

Verônica
 tel PABX: 11 3122-3222
mail veronica@atias.com.br